Team Garmin-Slipstream cycling announce Giro d’Italia line-up

Team Garmin-Slipstream, defending Team Time Trial champion of the 2008 Giro d’Italia, today announced its much-anticipated line-up for the 2009 edition of the race.  Christian Vande Velde, the first American rider to wear the Maglia Rosa since 1988, will be joined by Bradley Wiggins, Cameron Meyer, Danny Pate, David Millar, David Zabriskie, Julian Dean, Tom Danielson and Tyler Farrar.


For more information please see the Slipstream Sports press release.